Team Members

East Border Region

Pamela Arthurs

Strategic Director

Sharon Digby

Project Manager

Joanne McCourt

Project Finance Officer

South West College

Donal Monaghan

Project Officer

University of Ulster

Neil Hewitt

Ademulegun Oluwasola

Electricity Network Analyst and Researcher

University of Strathclyde

Ryan Sims

Technical Site Selection and Planning

Lewis Hunter

Research and Development Engineer


Gemma Robinson

Faster Project Officer

Dundalk IT

Paul MacArtain

Senior Research Fellow

Louth County Council